Falls Festival, Australia.

Photo-mentary of one the greatest festivals in Australia.



I shot live music in Australia for a long time. Scummy underground clubs, studio sessions, main stage arenas, and epic festivals.
Over time though, my extended travels took over and I had to leave the gigs behind.
That was a few years back now and I really haven’t looked at my live work since.
Recently however, uber-talented illustrator and good friend Fleur Harris contacted me chasing a specific festival shot for a design job.
All of a sudden I’m blowing the dust off an old hard-drive, and re-discovering a few gems.

This is a little photo montage I put together of one of my fondest festival memories, Falls Festival 2005/2006 in Lorne, Victoria, Australia.
The heat, the crowd, the beach, the drinks, the bands, it was simply awesome.

Definitely makes me want to put on a Photo pass again this summer.

Enjoy.

0 Responses to “Falls Festival, Australia.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

